Upcoming Events :: John Paul the Great Academy http://www.jpgacademy.org Sat, 02 Aug 2014 04:29:38 GMT Faculty Inservice http://www.jpgacademy.org/index.cfm?load=event&event=505 August 1-14, 2014 - Fri, 01 Aug 2014 05:00:00 GMT rss505 New Student Orientation http://www.jpgacademy.org/index.cfm?load=event&event=465 August 11, 2014, 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM - If you are a family new to JPG, we would like to officially welcome you to our school! Pizza dinner will be included. All new parents and students must attend. Current parents who are adding a child to the school are welcome and encouraged to attend, as are current students who are siblings of new students. Please direct any questions to Ms. Fouchi. Mon, 11 Aug 2014 05:00:00 GMT rss465 Mandatory Parent Meeting http://www.jpgacademy.org/index.cfm?load=event&event=464 August 13, 2014, 6:00 PM - Wed, 13 Aug 2014 05:00:00 GMT rss464 First Full Day of School http://www.jpgacademy.org/index.cfm?load=event&event=462 August 15, 2014 - Fri, 15 Aug 2014 05:00:00 GMT rss462 Holy Mass http://www.jpgacademy.org/index.cfm?load=event&event=463 August 15, 2014 - Fri, 15 Aug 2014 05:00:00 GMT rss463 Volleyball JPG@NEB http://www.jpgacademy.org/index.cfm?load=event&event=513 August 22, 2014 - Fri, 22 Aug 2014 05:00:00 GMT rss513 Volleyball JPG@TBS http://www.jpgacademy.org/index.cfm?load=event&event=514 August 26, 2014 - Tue, 26 Aug 2014 05:00:00 GMT rss514 Back to School Night http://www.jpgacademy.org/index.cfm?load=event&event=466 August 27, 2014, 6:00 PM - Wed, 27 Aug 2014 05:00:00 GMT rss466 Volleyball LCS@JPG http://www.jpgacademy.org/index.cfm?load=event&event=522 August 29, 2014 - Fri, 29 Aug 2014 05:00:00 GMT rss522 School Pictures http://www.jpgacademy.org/index.cfm?load=event&event=471 August 29, 2014, 9:00 AM - Fri, 29 Aug 2014 05:00:00 GMT rss471 Labor Day - No Classes http://www.jpgacademy.org/index.cfm?load=event&event=468 September 1, 2014 - Mon, 01 Sep 2014 05:00:00 GMT rss468 No Classes (Faculty Prof Dev) http://www.jpgacademy.org/index.cfm?load=event&event=469 September 2, 2014 - Tue, 02 Sep 2014 05:00:00 GMT rss469 Volleyball ACS@JPG http://www.jpgacademy.org/index.cfm?load=event&event=515 September 2, 2014 - Tue, 02 Sep 2014 05:00:00 GMT rss515 Prefect Council Breakfast http://www.jpgacademy.org/index.cfm?load=event&event=467 September 4, 2014, 7:15 AM - Thu, 04 Sep 2014 05:00:00 GMT rss467 Football (Mt. Olive @JPG) http://www.jpgacademy.org/index.cfm?load=event&event=530 September 4, 2014, 7:00 PM - Thu, 04 Sep 2014 05:00:00 GMT rss530 Volleyball PCA@JPG http://www.jpgacademy.org/index.cfm?load=event&event=523 September 5, 2014 - Fri, 05 Sep 2014 05:00:00 GMT rss523 Holy Mass (Fr. Harold Trahan) http://www.jpgacademy.org/index.cfm?load=event&event=578 September 5, 2014, 8:30 AM - Fri, 05 Sep 2014 05:00:00 GMT rss578 Volleyball SWH@JPG http://www.jpgacademy.org/index.cfm?load=event&event=516 September 9, 2014 - Tue, 09 Sep 2014 05:00:00 GMT rss516 Football (B.R. Homeschool@JPG) http://www.jpgacademy.org/index.cfm?load=event&event=531 September 11, 2014, 7:00 PM - Thu, 11 Sep 2014 05:00:00 GMT rss531 Volleyball JPG@MOC http://www.jpgacademy.org/index.cfm?load=event&event=524 September 12, 2014 - Fri, 12 Sep 2014 05:00:00 GMT rss524