Upcoming Events :: John Paul the Great Academy http://www.jpgacademy.org Wed, 23 Apr 2014 19:41:01 GMT EASTER BREAK http://www.jpgacademy.org/index.cfm?load=event&event=311 April 18-27, 2014 - Fri, 18 Apr 2014 05:00:00 GMT rss311 Conquest http://www.jpgacademy.org/index.cfm?load=event&event=461 April 30, 2014, 3:15 PM - Wed, 30 Apr 2014 05:00:00 GMT rss461 Poetry Presentation http://www.jpgacademy.org/index.cfm?load=event&event=451 May 1, 2014, 2:00 PM - Grades 3-6 Thu, 01 May 2014 05:00:00 GMT rss451 NOON DISMISSAL http://www.jpgacademy.org/index.cfm?load=event&event=312 May 2, 2014 - Professional development afternoon for teachers Fri, 02 May 2014 05:00:00 GMT rss312 Challenge http://www.jpgacademy.org/index.cfm?load=event&event=457 May 2, 2014 - Fri, 02 May 2014 05:00:00 GMT rss457 Holy Mass (Fr.Gary Schexnayder) http://www.jpgacademy.org/index.cfm?load=event&event=450 May 2, 2014, 11:00 AM - Fri, 02 May 2014 05:00:00 GMT rss450 First Friday Devotion http://www.jpgacademy.org/index.cfm?load=event&event=458 May 2, 2014, 5:00 PM - Fri, 02 May 2014 05:00:00 GMT rss458 Prom http://www.jpgacademy.org/index.cfm?load=event&event=439 May 3, 2014 - Sat, 03 May 2014 05:00:00 GMT rss439 Spring Football Scrimmage http://www.jpgacademy.org/index.cfm?load=event&event=455 May 3, 2014, 10:00 AM - Sat, 03 May 2014 05:00:00 GMT rss455 LAST DAY FOR SENIORS http://www.jpgacademy.org/index.cfm?load=event&event=313 May 9, 2014 - Fri, 09 May 2014 05:00:00 GMT rss313 2ND ANNUAL CRAWFISH BOIL http://www.jpgacademy.org/index.cfm?load=event&event=314 May 9, 2014 - Fri, 09 May 2014 05:00:00 GMT rss314 Holy Mass (Fr. Paul Broussard) http://www.jpgacademy.org/index.cfm?load=event&event=449 May 9, 2014, 8:30 AM - Fri, 09 May 2014 05:00:00 GMT rss449 STANDARDIZED TESTING (CTP4 AND WrAP WRITING ASSESMENT) http://www.jpgacademy.org/index.cfm?load=event&event=315 May 12-16, 2014 - Mon, 12 May 2014 05:00:00 GMT rss315 Baccalaureate Ceremony http://www.jpgacademy.org/index.cfm?load=event&event=427 May 15, 2014, 6:00 PM - Upper School Awards Thu, 15 May 2014 05:00:00 GMT rss427 Holy Mass (Fr.Andre Metrejean) http://www.jpgacademy.org/index.cfm?load=event&event=452 May 16, 2014, 8:30 AM - Fri, 16 May 2014 05:00:00 GMT rss452 Graduation Mass & Ceremony -St Peter's in Carencro http://www.jpgacademy.org/index.cfm?load=event&event=422 May 17, 2014, 9:30 AM - Sat, 17 May 2014 05:00:00 GMT rss422 Holy Mass (Fr. Brown) http://www.jpgacademy.org/index.cfm?load=event&event=454 May 23, 2014, 8:30 AM - Fri, 23 May 2014 05:00:00 GMT rss454 Grandparents Day http://www.jpgacademy.org/index.cfm?load=event&event=456 May 23, 2014, 11:00 AM - Fri, 23 May 2014 05:00:00 GMT rss456 LOWER SCHOOL AWARDS http://www.jpgacademy.org/index.cfm?load=event&event=317 May 23, 2014, 2:00 PM - Fri, 23 May 2014 05:00:00 GMT rss317 FOURTH ACADEMIC QUARTER ENDS http://www.jpgacademy.org/index.cfm?load=event&event=318 May 27, 2014 - Tue, 27 May 2014 05:00:00 GMT rss318